Contact Us

President: Gordon Curl MA
email: president@labanguild.org.uk

Secretary and Courses Officer: Ann Ward
email: secretary@labanguild.org.uk
email: coursesofficer@labanguild.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Janet Harrison
email: membershipsecretary@labanguild.org.uk

eFlash: Mary Cormack
email: eflash@labanguild.org.uk

Magazine Editor: Dr. Clare Lidbury
email: editor@labanguild.org.uk

Treasurer and Website: Pam Anderton
email: treasurer@labanguild.org.uk
email: website@labanguild.org.uk

Guild Council
email: council@labanguild.org.uk