Patrons and Council Members

Dr Geraldine Stephenson, Vice-President and member of the Guild since 1947 died on 24th December 2017.
The Spring edition of Movement Dance & Drama has articles celebrating her life and long standing commitment to the work of Rudolf Laban, to the Laban Guild and to the Lisa Ullmann Travelling Scholarship Fund.

Lea Anderson, Sir Walter Bodmer, William Forsythe, Dr. Stuart Hopps

President: Anna Carlisle
Vice Presidents:
Gordon Curl, Sheila McGivering

Chair: Yael Owen-McKenna
Secretary: Ann Ward (Acting)
Treasurer: Loma Lockie
Membership Secretary: Janet Harrison
Editor: Dr. Clare Lidbury
Minuting Secretary and eFlash: Mary Cormack
Fund Raising and SRA Representative: Vacant
AGM Co-ordinator: Selina Martin
Drama Consultant: Darren Royston
HLF bid: Vacant
Courses Officer/Training Committee:
Ann Ward, Janet Lunn (Chair), Arline Balmer, Louise Costelloe, Noeleen McGrath
Website and Magazine Production: Pam Anderton